What are the list of countries that you are currently support

What are the list of countries that you are currently support

Written by  Jing Jie Huang
Last update:  Saturday, Sep 12, 2020

Here are the list of all countries we support - there are 43 countries for now but we're still adding more to the list:

  • Australia

  • Austria

  • Bangladesh

  • Belgium

  • Brazil

  • Bulgaria

  • Canada

  • Chile

  • China

  • Denmark

  • Finland

  • France

  • Germany

  • Greece

  • Hong Kong

  • Hungary

  • Iceland

  • India

  • Indonesia

  • Ireland

  • Israel

  • Italy

  • Malaysia

  • Malta

  • Mexico

  • Mongolia

  • Netherlands

  • New Zealand

  • Norway

  • Poland

  • Portugal

  • Puerto Rico

  • Romania

  • Singapore

  • South Korea

  • Spain

  • Sweden

  • Thailand

  • United Kingdom

  • USA

  • Vatican City

  • Vietnam

  • Virgin Islands, U.S.

For countries that are not included in this list. It's due to one of these reasons: (i) We're unable to ensure the quality of calls in your country (ii) The costs of calls in your country provided by our providers are not sustainable for our business (till we find better rates) iii) There are local country regulations that prohibits us from supporting those countries directly.

For future country addition, it will be evaluated based on the changes in the 3 reasons as outlined above. As they are not within our control, we cannot give a definite timeline. We will be focusing on building other features for the countries supported.

Countries & Languages

Commonly asked questions about country and language settings

7 articles in this category.
Written by Putri Wibowo and Jing Jie Huang.